iZombie Season One

Episode 01: “Pilot”

Episode 02: “Brother, Can You Spare a Brain?”

Episode 03: “The Exterminator”

Episode 04: “Liv and Let Clive”

Episode 05: “Flight of the Living Dead”

Episode 06: “Virtual Reality Bites”

Episode 07: “Maternity Liv”

Episode 08: “Dead Air”

Episode 09: “Patriot Brains”

Episode 10: “Mr. Berserk”

Episode 11: “Astroburger”

Episode 12: “Dead Rat, Live Rat, Brown Rat, White Rat”

Episode 13: “Blaine’s World”

Wanna see Season 2?